General Assembly and new Executive Committee Elections 2022

Today, June 29th, saw the ACE General Assembly, which took place at MAMbo Museum in Bologna. The GA was an opportunity to elect the new executive committee and discuss new ACE projects.
The new ACE executive committee is composed by:
President: Michal Bregant, Narodní filmový archiv, Prague
Treasurer: Thomas Christensen, Det Danske Filminstitut, Copenhagen
Secretary General: Mikko Kuutti, National Audiovisual Institute, Helsinki

Chicca Bergonzi, Cinémathèque suisse, Lausanne
Anna Fiaccarini, Cineteca di Bologna, Bologna
Giovanna Fossati, Eye Filmmuseum, Amsterdam
Ellen Harrington, DFF – Deutsches Filminstitut & Filmmuseum, Frankfurt
Rui Machado, Cinemateca Portuguesa-Museu do Cinema, Lisbon
György Ráduly, National Film Institute Hungary – Film Archive, Budapest

In the first photo they are pictured together with Paulina Reizi (Eye Filmmuseum), ACE EC Coordinator.

A special thanks to our outgoing president Sandra den Hamer.


Leave a Reply